Digging Deeper - Book of Mormon Isaiah

Digging Deeper

Question: Is there an ideal order in which your books should be read?

Answer: There is not necessarily an ideal order as each focuses on one or more different aspects of Isaiah’s prophecies and the tools for understanding them. But you might start with Isaiah Made Simple: Unsealing the Essential Isaiah and The End from the Beginning: The Apocalyptic Vision of Isaiah and then move on to Isaiah Decoded: Ascending the Ladder to Heaven and Apocalyptic Commentary of the Book of Isaiah.

Other Blogs


Question about Gathering Israel


God’s End-Time Servants


Ignorant or Evil?


Question About Ascending the Spiritual Ladder


Creation of Adam and Eve


Trapped within Our Truth

Books & Publications

1 thought on “Digging Deeper”

  1. I’ve read many of your books, listened to the last two colloquiums, and am listening to your apocalyptic commentary. Thank you for your work.
    Is there a list somewhere of code names and their meanings? I’ve searched your websites but have not been able to find one. So I’ve started creating one as I read or listen to your work.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Highlighted Book

How Isaiah Impacts Gospel Theology

Useful Links

Isaiah Book, Lectures & More

Isaiah Explained App


Join our Facebook Group

Scroll to Top